Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rufino's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rufino's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lori 5 months ago

Caprese Pizza

Excellent pizza! Can't get pizza like this anywhere other than in Providence. The Joe is very similar to Roma on federal Hill. So happy there's finally a place we can get excellent pizza nearby!

Rich over 1 year ago

Meatball

Meatballs, sauce and fresh bread is delicious! For some strange reason our order came with fresh mozzarella and not regular provolone or mozzarella!?!! We also LOVE your fries! So good.

Tracy almost 2 years ago

Fried Ravioli

These are so good! I can't even....seriously! Eat them! You'll see ;)

Lisa almost 2 years ago

Steak Bomb

This pizza was SOOOOO good. The perfect amount of tang and cheesiness. I got mine well done and it was perfection!

Sandydog2032 about 2 years ago

Sinister Steak

I was told I was the first to try this sandwich.... With that being said - It was the best of both worlds. Italian grinder meets a steak sandwich in my opinion. The right amount of flavor that doesn't over power the other ! Def would order it again - but, I'm trying to have everything on the menu because this place is great food ! Great service

Jessica about 1 year ago

Lemoncello Mascarpone Cake

Delicious !!

Shawn almost 2 years ago

Caprese Pizza

Oh my! Rufino is my new favorite place to be. Authentic Italian food, great atmosphere. I now live close by so I'm pretty happy they are still open after the pandemic!

Ekgrant1 almost 2 years ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Best tasting egg plant around us

Donna almost 2 years ago

Caprese Pizza

We've had several of the sandwiches, pizza and fries and onion rings. Always great. Good service - delivery drivers have all been super nice. We order almost once a week.

Scourtemanche8 about 2 years ago

Shaved Steak, Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms & Cheese

Great service and wonderful grinder. Will be going back! Delicious ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA